Latest photo updates

Alyssa Milano (Alyssa_Milano)

https://t.co/xOYl2RuA7n

Lady Gaga (ladygaga)

RT @attn: President @BarackObama doesn't have time for these 7 excuses not to vote. https://t.co/2Etpm6taTq

Mindy Kaling (mindykaling)

The end. (via #thefemalewarhol) https://t.co/cW2hRldvhP

Conor McGregor (TheNotoriousMMA)

RT @NFLFilms: .@TheNotoriousMMA's goal? To bring The Octagon to @ATTStadium. @dallascowboys | #NFLMicdUp https://t.co/YwCScm9PNd

Russell Crowe (russellcrowe)

RT @baker_alex: The brilliant @hsidewinder with @ALKCM and @MarvelousCrane https://t.co/CbonM828hU

Reese Witherspoon (RWitherspoon)

If you don’t, who will!? ☀️ Love this, @hellosunshine! https://t.co/p5gqb0CfS6

JARED LETO (JaredLeto)

When its 74 degrees in LA ???? #CMagazine https://t.co/ZiaM2U86Sw https://t.co/xt54jUITmw

Joseph Gordon-Levitt (hitRECordJoe)

Still the greatest, in my opinion. <3 @sesamestreet https://t.co/pYvZfumSjW

Halle Berry (halleberry)

Shhhhh.????☁️ https://t.co/xx3wxOo3rr

Claudia Romani (ClaudiaRomani)

RT @TonyCourpotin10: @ClaudiaRomani ❤ STRAORDINARIAMENTE SUPER SENSUALE ❤ https://t.co/x3nzpWBvNw

Olivia Munn (oliviamunn)

❤️ @UN @GirlUp #GirlHero #dreambigprincess https://t.co/RA8hOPsZzj

Sharon Stone (sharonstone)

I would like to recommend: “Eleanor Oliphant is completely fine” by @GailHoneyman, cunningly hilarious. S https://t.co/4ZRfiTlcpC

TEYANA M.J. SHUMPERT (TEYANATAYLOR)

RT @TyRellington: I heard it’s FIRE, I’m ready @TEYANATAYLOR https://t.co/poNymEzYRs

Claudia Romani (ClaudiaRomani)

RT @TonyCourpotin10: The stupendous Claudia Romani. @ClaudiaRomani #BigAss #SexyLaddy https://t.co/6Bo8igkXvz

Felicia Day (feliciaday)

Woke up in a good mood. Read Twitter. https://t.co/Rc4hDOJGws

Jamie Oliver (jamieoliver)

A quick & healthy midweek dinner recipe... Jamie's pan cooked prawns! ???? #DinnerInspiration #QuickDinner https://t.co/PSnDH62uZ9

Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne)

#HeadAboveWater @iHeartRadio ❤ https://t.co/cTficyGrkb https://t.co/H0FIRu6Zdj

Usher Raymond IV (Usher)

Thank you @Diddy, @KevinHart4real, @chrisbrown, @Tyga, @scooterbraun, and @KELLYROWLAND for celebrating with me ???????? https://t.co/7w2Nat2rMM

Rita Ora (RitaOra)

Thank you @InStyle Russia ❤️ https://t.co/lH1zYQKHwJ

KRISTINA ORBAKAITE (Orbakaite_K)

КЕРЧЬ ???????? https://t.co/Yu7M8AAMAJ

Ciara (ciara)

#Dance. My Little Rockstar ???? https://t.co/f9BlMnpGWC

50cent (50cent)

Happy Birthday to my Boy EM enjoy your Big Time. #bellator #lecheminduroi https://t.co/bL5lrafK7C

Abigail Spencer (abigailspencer)

good morning. learning lines via osmosis. #suits #scottie #season8 @Suits_USA ✌???? https://t.co/UaHoNtMhiZ

Claudia Romani (ClaudiaRomani)

RT @furets745: @ClaudiaRomani sexy https://t.co/Pvh3qwftSS

Claudia Romani (ClaudiaRomani)

RT @furets745: @ClaudiaRomani beautiful ass https://t.co/H9xJxRdWrU

Cher (cher)

RT @10peeps3: @cher When women support each other, we all win. ???? #StrongerTogether https://t.co/s53U38pEZi

Cher (cher)

Amen ????????Namaste ???????? https://t.co/cKJeLO5tc5

Cher (cher)

RT @cherilyn_streep: @cher https://t.co/f7WvYdLFrQ

Cher (cher)

Jus say’n https://t.co/5WIoowLcFi

Victoria's Secret (VictoriasSecret)

So many cute bodysuits, we can’t even handle it. #XOVictoria https://t.co/VvQmKbVwlW https://t.co/wZQQyXwmB4

Mariah Carey (MariahCarey)

Making Taiwanese desserts! ???? #MCLiveInAsia (lambs- should I pick a different hashtag?) https://t.co/8d6tpKcQ8p

Mariah Carey (MariahCarey)

Making dumplings in Taipei! See you at the show tomorrow ????????! https://t.co/rvaKK0paoz

Lenny Kravitz (LennyKravitz)

@lennykravitz x @JorjaSmith @voguegermany ????: Julian Broad https://t.co/w5nbH2wWuk

Joseph Gordon-Levitt (hitRECordJoe)

♥ ????♥ https://t.co/8jlYREHXxb https://t.co/OB47YHl0LU

David Guetta (davidguetta)

RT @jackback: .@jackback + @solardomusic + @MamboBrothers + @TomStaar // Sat 20th October at #MadFox // #ADE18 https://t.co/iLIe3Mk2Lm

Pamela Anderson (pamfoundation)

https://t.co/q3311ieCzu https://t.co/9BNbGwOg3k

Maisie Williams (Maisie_Williams)

https://t.co/a9HgHuKo1W

Jamie Oliver (jamieoliver)

10 foodie #TipsAndTricks you need to know ???? #WednesdayWisdom https://t.co/IeEFLEgnUi

Madonna (Madonna)

How we get thru the grey and the gloom ????????????????! #dance #music #estere https://t.co/eADqJjLXGl

Lili Simmons (Liliflower33)

#NewProfilePic https://t.co/4EgaIu4CKd

Enrique Iglesias (enrique305)

#Krakow!! Pre-sale for May 7th is starting now!! Get your tickets here: https://t.co/qfXuDk8J4h https://t.co/xLoYBTgdal

Enrique Iglesias (enrique305)

#Krakow!! Pre-sale for May 7th is starting now!!!! https://t.co/F2dWyTgZHu https://t.co/NMHBJUByrn

Jamie Oliver (jamieoliver)

Happy #HumpDay! Who's pumped for today? @gennarocontaldo certainly is... ???? #JamieCooksItaly throwback! https://t.co/pDpcEurUeQ

Sofia Vergara (SofiaVergara)

RT @guiltypartyshow: Now let’s find out how much they really lie https://t.co/jFXxPTx3MA

Joseph Gordon-Levitt (hitRECordJoe)

RT @Dodgers: Saved by the BELLI! #LADetermined https://t.co/ey9agGs0Qo

Joseph Gordon-Levitt (hitRECordJoe)

???????? https://t.co/bWiVKAvEf0 https://t.co/Qv5MXof8Hr

Maitland Ward Baxter (MaitlandWard)

Seriously, I do... ???? https://t.co/7pIoa4wGum

Shakira (shakira)

Gracias por esta sorpresa tan linda globos y lucecitas amarillas!!! Los quiero! https://t.co/uL74nBmM8b

Shakira (shakira)

https://t.co/Xtp1Tr9YpB

Shakira (shakira)

“Yo lo que quiero es pasarla bien” y es lo que hice hoy en Monterrey!! Shak https://t.co/404HOdwUEP